• Atlantic & Pacific Ship Brokers
  • Dirección: Av. La Mar #638 Of. 404 Miraflores
  • Lima 18 – Perú
  • Teléfono: +51 (1) 4800029
  • Email : chartering@apsbrokers.com

Nombre Teléfono Email
Alexei Pinedo Gereta +51 997971107 apinedo@apsbrokers.com
Ximena Oróstegui Villa +57 3164810102 xorostegui@apsbrokers.com
Gustavo Pescetto Legrand +51 967682547 gpescetto@apsbrokers.com
Mauricio Acosta Funcke +51 973840072 macosta@apsbrokers.com
Renzo Toso Benz +51 954835886 rtoso@apsbrokers.com
Camilo Giraldo +57 3166249345 cgiraldo@apsbrokers.com
Maria Fernanda Navarro +51 970080829 mnavarro@apsbrokers.com